HEX, A Witchy Romantic Comedy

IMG_4163

HEX, A Witchy Romantic Comedy

Written and Directed by Emily Fitzgerald

IMG_4163The quiet, magical life of witch sisters Rowan and Holly is changed forever when they take the forbidden step of transforming a toad into a man.  This one illicit act leads to another ill-advised spell and eventually a deadly confrontation with their fairy godmother.  This fast-paced romantic comedy with a supernatural twist is a perfect way to celebrate the spookiest season.  From the writer/director of Creatures of the Night comes another story of things better left to the dark.

*Due to strong language and physical contact between romantic partners this show is rated PG-13.

Cast

Teddy – Myles Martinez

Rowan – Bridget Melley

Holly – Erika Johnson

Barry – Jay Overton

Leah – Abbey Storch

Lancelot – William M. Razavi

Show Dates (10/13/17 – 11/4/17)

Friday, October 13 at 8 pm

Saturday, October 14 at 8 pm

Friday, October 20 at 8 pm

Saturday, October 21 at 8 pm

Sunday, October 22 at 3 pm

Friday, October 27 at 8 pm

Saturday, October 28 at 8 pm

Sunday, October 29 at 7pm

Friday, November 3 at 8 pm

Saturday, November 4 at 8 pm

Ticket Prices

$15 regular admission, $12 for senior citizens, $10 for students/ teachers/ military

Online Tickets: http://hexovertime.brownpapertickets.com