Cthulhu Too: The Stranger in Yellow

strangerinyellow

Directed by Edward E. Wise II
Story by Justin Bankston & Edward E. Wise II

Cthulhu Too: The Stranger in Yellow

Playwright: Edward E. Wise II Director: Edward E. Wise II

What began in The Bride of Cthulhu continues in Cthulhu Too: The Stranger in Yellow. Emma and her cousin Holly face their toughest adventure yet, a quiet life. It isn’t long before they invite danger into their home. With the aid of former groundskeeper, turned heir to the estate, Samuel, they must unravel the mystery of who the Stranger in Yellow is before it’s too late. And where is Cthulhu in all this. Closer than you think.

Cthulhu Too: The Stranger in Yellow is a comedy wrapped in cosmic horror, exploring the unique and ever expanding universe that is the Cthulhu Mythos. Inspired by the stories of H P Lovecraft, The Stranger in Yellow is told from the perspective of those whose stories are noticeably absent in Lovecraft’s work, women and people of color.

Cast

ROBBIE – Anthony Santiago

EMMA – Liz Vermeulen

HOLLY – Kat Vermeulen

PARKER – Molly Walter

DAVIS – Ashton Simmons

MARGARET – Angie Hernandez

SAMUEL – Torence White

DAN – Jonathan Schell

STRANGER – Hunter Lyke-Hog-Land

MARIAM – Jessica Mitchell

Creative Team

DIRECTOR – Edward E. Wise II

STAGE MANAGER – Gina Schneider

ASST DIRECTOR – Chris Lombardo

Performance Dates

7/21/17 – 8/12/17
Friday, July 21 – Curtain at 8 pm
Saturday, July 22—Curtain at 8 pm
Friday, July 28—Curtain at 8 pm
Saturday, July 29—Curtain at 8 pm
Sunday, July 30—Curtain at 3 pm
Friday, August 4—Curtain at 8 pm
Saturday, August 5 —Curtain at 8 pm
Sunday, August 6 —Curtain at 7 pm
Friday, August 11—Curtain at 8 pm
Saturday, August 12 —Curtain at 8 pm

Tickets

Only $10 in celebration of our 10 year anniversary!
Order online: http://strangerinyellow.brownpapertickets.com